Wednesday, September 7, 2011

9th Wonder - No Pretending & One Night (Audio)

Today, 9th Wonder released two gems from his upcoming LP The Wonder Years. This long-awaited release will drop 9/27. The first track that was released is "No Pretending" which features Raekwon and Big Remo. Peep:

The next track, "One Night" features Phonte, Terrace Martin as well as Bird & The Midnight Falcons. Peep:

Lets just say...I CAN'T WAIT FOR THIS ALBUM!

-Mixtape Chic

No comments:

Post a Comment