Monday, October 31, 2011

Drake - Take Care (Tracklist)

The tracklist for Drake's upcoming sophomore effort, Take Care, was revealed today. The LP is set to drop November 15 and includes appearances by Lil Wayne, The Weekend, and of course Nicki Minaj (Make Me Proud). Take a look at the tracklist below:

01. Over My Dead Body
02. Shot For Me
03. Headlines
04. Crew Love (feat. The Weekend)
05. Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
07. Under Ground Kings
08. We’ll Be Fine
09. Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride
18. Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)
19. Untitled (feat. Lil Wayne)

Lets hope the album sounds better than the cover looks...

-Mixtape Chic

No comments:

Post a Comment